Contact Us

East Haddam Free Public Library (EHFPL)

18 Plains Road
P.O. Box 372
Moodus, CT 06469

Phone/Fax: (860) 873-8248 

Hours

Monday, Tuesday, & Thursday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Wednesday & Friday: 10:00am-7:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am-1:00pm

Rathbun Free Memorial Library

36 Main Street
P.O. Box G
East Haddam, CT 06423

Phone: (860) 873-8210
Fax: (860) 873-3601

Hours

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Tuesday & Thursday: 10:00am-7:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am-1:00pm


Please feel free to contact the library staff with any questions, concerns, or suggestions. You can also leave a message on one of the library answering machines and we will get back to you as soon as we can. 

Interim Library System Director

Laurie Prichard

Phone: (860) 873-3596

Email: lprichard@easthaddamlibrarysystem.org

 

EHFPL Branch Manager/Cataloger

Joseph Riley

Email:  jriley@easthaddamlibrarysystem.org

Reference Librarian

Amanda Leibowitz

Email: aleibowitz@easthaddamlibrarysystem.org

Teen Librarian

Anastasia Wilson

Email: awilson@easthaddamlibrarysystem.org

Circulation Assistant

Lisa Cassenti

Email: lcassenti@easthaddamlibrarysystem.org

Circulation Assistant

Shannon Martel

Email: smartel@easthaddamlibrarysystem.org

Rathbun Branch Manager/Cataloger

Pat Griswold

Email: pgriswold@rathbun.lioninc.org

Reference Librarian

Nancy Price

Email: nprice@rathbun.lioninc.org

Library Technician

Janet Whitty

Email: jwhitty@rathbun.lioninc.org

Library Technician

Judith Leach

Email: jleach@rathbun.lioninc.org